Short and Sweet

Title says it all. Just wanted to write a little something about the various sites I’m writing at. I am having a blast posting at Booksie and BooksieSilk. What a rush to see people reading my work. Now if only I can get some honest critiques. Oh well. I’m also on WattPad. I haven’t submitted any work there. If you go and check out BooksieSilk, be forewarned, it is erotic poetry. Just a heads up. I’ve had an interested in that sort of writing for many years. So it’s off to work out in the cold garage before returning once more and seeing if I hooked a few more readers. Happy Saturday to all. Hope that you’ll enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

