Not Sure What To Do

I haven’t written anything new here for quite some time.  I’ve been feeling a bit depressed as of late, so that’s why I haven’t been on here.  The world is going crazy around us.  There’s no peace.  People seem to be too wrapped up in themselves.  Then people wonder why society is the way that it is.

Someday I hope to get my act together.  Someday I want to stop feeling sorry for myself.  Someday I hope to achieve my dreams.  But for now, I need to get back in to the swing of things, to stop being just an observer in this craziness called Life but actually become a participant.  Because just standing on the sidelines is boring.

2 thoughts on “Not Sure What To Do

  1. The LORD is with you Eva. You have been on a blessed journey. I remember you before you and Roy were married. The Lord has blessed you in many ways. Keep looking to Him and build on the joys of life. The bad stuff is always there. The gifts of grace, love and forgiveness are yours. You are loved by Jesus whether you know it, feel it, or live it. His Love never ends or fails. You are His child!

Leave a Reply

