What do you do when you struggle with things going on in your life that may not be compatible with who others believe you to be?  Do you go on being the ‘good’ girl just to keep up appearances even though you hunger to get out of a rut?  Do you release the words buried inside of you regardless of what those words are? 

Maybe that’s why I don’t submit my writing because if people read what I have brewing within me they may be shocked.  As a Christian, I struggle.  But I think now I need to write what is growing inside of me.  Who knows how much time is left to be able to fulfill one’s dreams to be a published writer.  Life is short.  It is precious.

We need to live and make the most of the time that God has given us.  So, here I go.  Ready or not, world, here I come.  I need to make this a good run.  I can’t keep wasting the talent I believe that God has blessed me with.  So, I apologize in advance if I offend anyone.  I don’t mean to.  I just need to do what I need to do.

2 thoughts on “

  1. welcome to your coming out as a writer. I will help support you not matter the crazy content, we all need a place to empty our thoughts and express our feeling, congratz on the big move. May God bless you and your blogging efforts.-WATW

Leave a Reply

